Class of 1960
Contact Info
Wil Robinson virginia.quilt@mindspring.com
Edith Van Hoosen slabhstevens@sbcglobal.net
Bonnie McCullough Perine bonnie@perine.net
Roland Newhouse rolandnewhouse@aol.com
Class of 1961
Contact Info
Sue Stringfield (Markham) vghnstm@aol.com
Gaye Lyles (Metzger) gmetzger@mchsi.com
Kay Copeland (Sanchez) kandjsanchez@aol.com
Betty Roberts bettybroberts@cox.net
Jim Steiner jimbsteiner@hotmail.com

Class of 1964
Contact Info
Robert W. Whitfield  
Class of 1965
Contact Info
Sandra Toothman Imhoff IMHOFFSKI@aol.com
Jim Wagne Jim.Wagner@bellsouth.com
Glenda Wilkinson cmglenda@bellsouth.net
Sylvia Nelson Ammons sylviaa120@bellsouth.net

Class of 1966
Contact Info
Joseph D. (Dan) Dubose josephddubose@verizon.net
Dixie Newton Sansom fishawk@aol.com
Cindy Renfroe Dovey02@aol.com
Class of 1967
Contact Info
Alice Carnley (Martin) dolfuns@bellsouth.net
Sheila Cascone (Martin) sheila.martin@studergroup.com
Carolyn Gonzalez (Haley) cghaley@comcast.net
Brynn Gilmore (Ensell) bensell@ci.pensacola.fl.us
Jimmy Haynes jimmy@haynesfinancial.gccoxmail.com
Pat Massey (Fogg) plfogg@aol.com
Sandi Meredith (Irvine) sirvine@firstam.com
Debbie Stone (Ward) djward53@cox.net
Randy Shipman shipman.r@cox.net
PHS Class - 1967 phsclass-1967@cox.net

Class of 1968
Contact Info
Louie Favorite lfavorite@mac.com
Bill Lynch tigerbill12lynch@yahoo.com
Lynn Olsen olsen1910@cox.net
Ole Olsen o.olseniii@mchsi.com
Linda Sherouse Pate pisces1450@cox.net
phs68tigers.org gophs@phs68tigers.org
Laura (Mathilde White) Alderson lalderson@nc.rr.com
Class of 1969
Contact Info
Lynne (Payne) Thompson lthompson26@tampabay.rr.com
Steve Young steve@young-couple.com

 

 

 

 

Return