Class of 1990
Contact Info
Jake Cain j-cain@insightbb.com
Robin M. Ruch (King) robinmr13@hotmail.com
 
Class of 1991
Contact Info
Thomas Goldsworthy tommygoldsworthy@gmail.com
   
   


Class of 1992
Contact Info
LeDouglas Johnson LeDouglas@alumni.duke.edu
Donya Lamar Charles dccharles03@bellsouth.net
   
Class of 1993
Contact Info
Shameka A. Jones meka.jones@netzero.com
Shakeeta (George) Nicholson shakeeta@hotmail.com
Beth (Gibbons) Demme beth@demme.com


Class of 1994
Contact Info
Alicia Westhoff Reid areid@alliance-mortgage.com
Amanda Lebreton Suriani asuriani@uttyler.edu
Pamella D. (Wigen) Richardson mattysmom02@msn.com
Lorissa (Cruz) Johnson acjmom@bellsouth.net
Class of 1995
Contact Info
Monica (Bennett) Moncrieffe mrsmoncrieffe@comcast.net
Jonathon Dennis jdennis84@sbcglobal.net
Leslie Jolly lola1077@msn.com
jollyl@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us
Michael L. George michael@latinomediainc.com

Class of 1996
Contact Info
Genita Turner GENITA1.TURNER@FAMU.EDU
Amanda Calkins (Morris) shmander15@cox.net
Ellen Damaso lenllen@yahoo.com
Tiffany Washington tlseverson78@yahoo.com
Natalie Homeister (Harden) natalie_harden@yahoo.com
Natalie.Harden@HCAHealthcare.com
Class of 1997
Contact Info
Laura Sjoberg, Ph.D. laurasemails@comcast.net
Christina (Reed) Morrison christinakd@se.rr.com
 
   
   





Class of 1998
Contact Info
William Sanders wsanders11@cox.net
Tarolyn Kennedy saniyasmom@yahoo.com
Giavanno Flagg gioflagg@yahoo.com
Class of 1999
Contact Info
Amisha Patel rani8153@aol.com
Diane Frankel drgators@hotmail.com
Articia Johnson miss_articia@yahoo.com 

Return