Counselors

9th Grade Counselor:  Mrs. Naomi Ferguson

(850) 595-1500, ext. 235   Email:  nferguson@escambia.k12.fl.us 

 

10th Grade Counselor: Mr. Frank Walker

(850) 595-1500, ext. 268   Email:  fwalker@escambia.k12.fl.us  

 

11th Grade Counselor:  Mrs. Sandra Early

(850) 595-1500, ext. 234   Email:  searly@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

12th Grade Counselor:  Ms. Michelle Calhoun
(850) 595-1500, ext. 236   Email:  mcalhoun@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

IB
Click to enter the IB Home Page

Mrs. Boyett : IB Coordinator

ext. 245   Email:  cboyett@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Mrs. Cohan : IB Guidance Counselor

ext. 267  Email:  scohan@escambia.k12.fl.us