IB Contact and Links

International Baccalaureate Program
of Escambia County
500 West Maxwell Street
Pensacola, Florida 32501
Telephone (850) 595-1500
Fax (850) 595-1516


IB Staff

Boyett ext. #245 IB Coordinator cboyett@escambia.k12.fl.us
Cohan ext. #292 IB Guidance Counselor scohan@escambia.k12.fl.us
Johnson ext. #244 IB Secretary sjohnson@escambia.k12.fl.us

IB English Department

Gordon dgordon@escambia.k12.fl.us
Harvilchuck lharvilchuck@escambia.k12.fl.us
Smart ssmart@escambia.k12.fl.us

IB Foreign Language Department

Alemany jalemany@escambia.k12.fl.us
Cox gcox@escambia.k12.fl.us
Creamer kcreamer@escambia.k12.fl.us
Jimenez cjimenez@escambia.k12.fl.us
Urdegar eurdegar@escambia.k12.fl.us

IB Mathematics Department

Adams sadams@escambia.k12.fl.us
Bobbitt jbobbitt@escambia.k12.fl.us
Jackson fjackson@escambia.k12.fl.us
Li sli@escambia.k12.fl.us
O' Neill  
Posey bposey2@escambia.k12.fl.us
Sales jsales@escambia.k12.fl.us

IB Social Studies Department

Bullington rbullington@escambia.k12.fl.us
Jones mjones3@escambia.k12.fl.us
Robbins jrobbins2@escambia.k12.fl.us
Rettig rettigk@escambia.k12.fl.us
Wagg swagg@escambia.k12.fl.us

Theatre

Brooks abrooks@escambia.k12.fl.us

Theory of Knowledge

Benson mbenson@escambia.k12.fl.us

Helpful Links

Helpful links
International Baccalaureate http://www.ibo.org
ACT Information http://www.act.org
SAT Information http://www.collegeboard.org/sat
AP Information http://www.collegeboard.com/ap/students
Florida Department of Education http://www.firn.edu/doe
Collegenet http://www.collegenet.com
Florida Academic Counseling Aid Tracking for Students http://www.facts.org
Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) Application http://www.fafsa.ed.gov
Florida Student Financial Assistance http://www.floridastudentfinancialaid.org
Bright Futures Scholarship Program http://www.firn.edu/doe/brfuture
Florida Next http://www.floridanext.com
Campus Tours http://www.campustours.com
Division of Colleges and Universities http://www.fldcu.org
School Notes http://www.schoolnotes.com