2009-2010 Football

 

Head Coach Mike Bennett - MBennett@escambia.k12.fl.us
Coach Bragg KBragg@escambia.k12.fl.us Coach Nunnlee
Coach Brewer JBrewer@escambia.k12.fl.us Coach Powell Hpowell@escambia.k12.fl.us
Coach Cowart GCowart@escambia.k12.fl.us Coach Corner RCorner@escambia.k12.fl.us
Coach Hobbley MHobbley@escambia.k12.fl.us Coach Aydelott WAydelott@escambia.k12.fl.us
Coach Mincy MMincy@escambia.k12.fl.us    

Guide to College Recruiting

 

**2008 HIGHLIGHTS VIDEO**

2009 Class 3A State Champions

2009 Class 3A Region 1 Champions

2009 Class 3A District Champions

Varsity

August

Results

28

Escambia Away 7:00 p.m.  
September
4 Pine Forest Home 7:30 p.m. 3 - 6
11 Tate Away 7:30 p.m. 7 - 0
18 West Tech Away 7:00 p.m.* 42 - 0
25 Washington Home 7:30 p.m.* 40 - 14
October
2 Choctaw Away 7:00 p.m.*
51 - 14
9 Open    
16 Arnold Away 7:00 p.m.*
35 - 0
23 Rutherford Home 7:30 p.m.*
14 - 13
30 Gulf Breeze Away 7:30 p.m.*
48 - 14
November
6
Bay
Home
7:30 p.m.(HC)*
69 - 14
13 Escambia Home 7:30 p.m.(Senior Night) 27 - 7
20 Bishop Kenny Home 7:30 p.m.
31 - 0
27 Andrew Jackson Home 7:30 p.m.
7 - 6
December
4 St. Augustine Away 7:30 p.m. 9 - 0
11 Tampa Jefferson Home 7:30 p.m. 20 - 0
18 Belen Jesuit Orlando 12:00 p.m. 28 - 7

*Denotes District Games

 

 

JV

September

Results

10 Tate Home 5:00pm

48 - 8

17 Pine Forest Away 5:00pm

13 - 16

24 Washington Away 5:00pm

36 - 0

October

1 Escambia Away 5:00pm
21 - 7
8 West Tech Home 5:00pm
47 - 0
15 Pine Forest Home 5:00pm

20 - 21

22 Washington Away 5:00pm
12 - 0
29 Gulf Breeze Home 5:00pm

38 - 0

Undefeated City Champs 7-0-1

9th

September

Results

10 Tate Home 7:00pm

26 - 6

17 Pine Forest Away 7:00pm

17 - 14

24 Washington Away 7:00pm

49 - 6

October

1 Escambia Away 7:00pm
14 - 0
8 Catholic Home 7:00pm
35 - 6
15 Pine Forest Home 7:00pm

6 - 6

22 Washington Away 7:00pm
42 - 0
29 Gulf Breeze Home 7:00pm

19 - 6

 

Athletics